You can select to pay a Full Yearly Payment or a Monthly Payment. Both Payment Options are Subscription options that renew after 1 year (for the yearly plan) or 30 days (for the monthly plan.)
Either plan can be cancelled at any time. For the monthly plan, you will be charged monthly approximately 30 days from the date you make the first payment.If you are not satisfied with the software within 30 days of purchasing, please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org. Our 30 day money back guarantee only applies to single business location accounts.
If you choose the Full Yearly Payment and pay for a full year of service in advance there is no part refund if you decide to discontinue using the software during the year. Your yearly payment will keep your account active and running for 12 months. Once the one year time period elapses you can choose to pay for another year up front, begin paying monthly, or close your account.
When an account requires an upfront payment or a setup fee, we do not offer any refunds once the charges have been submitted.